Do you have to Charge directly at your foe?


Rules Questions

51 of 51 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Grand Lodge

Well, if short enough, you could jump it as part of a charge.

There are feats and abilities that work in conjunction with jumping whilst charging, like Janni Rush.

51 of 51 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Do you have to Charge directly at your foe? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions