Spell Sage's Spell Study ability question


Rules Questions


Does the Spell Sage's Spell Study ability effectively put cleric, druid, and bard spells on the character's spell list (e.g. for the purposes of using spell completion items).

Sovereign Court

It doesn't specifically add the spell, to the spell list, so no.


"No" was my conclusion as well, but wanted to get a second opinion.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spell Sage's Spell Study ability question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions