Does trigering Magic is Life consume the spell?


Rules Questions


Hello all:

I have a character that will likely be triggering the magic is life.
(falling damage).

When this is activated does it "use up a spell"
If so, does the character or player choose it, or would the most powerful spell be used?

RAW or opinions please


No, it doesn't. It'd be vastly overpowered as a way to get rid of curses and the like if it did.

Shadow Lodge

Use Endure Elements with it to always auto stabilize.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does trigering Magic is Life consume the spell? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.