Four Arms


4th Edition


1) Can my alchemist take two vestigial arm discoveries and use them to wield an additional two handed weapon using the Two Weapon Fighting feats?

2) Can a creature with four arms use two of them to hold shields?

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder PF Special Edition, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

1.Discoveries like feats, can only be taken once unless the discovery specifically says otherwise.

2. While the answer is yes, a character can still only benefit from ONE shield bonus, whichever one is the higher. Like the case in armor, the magical properties from the "ruling" shield will suppress the shield related magical properties of the other one.

Community / Forums / Gamer Life / Gaming / D&D / 4th Edition / Four Arms All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in 4th Edition