Spells questions


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

I was wondering if, as a Cleric of Sarenrae, can my character still access spells like Enhance Water, or Trail of the Rose? Same with my Druid, and Bard. Or would her being a follower of Sarenrae restrict her to basic cleric spells and the spells given by her chosen god?

Grand Lodge Pathfinder Society Campaign Coordinator

Moved to correct forum. This is not PFS specific.

Liberty's Edge

In PFS play, if you have the book, your character can access the spell, provided there is no specific restriction.

Silver Crusade

Thanks. ^.^

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spells questions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.