Warhammer magic?


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game General Discussion

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber

I noticed all the +1 weapons have the magic descriptor except the +1 warhammer, is this a mistake?

Liberty's Edge

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

The designers are aware of the issue and it should be errata'd soon.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / General Discussion / Warhammer magic? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in General Discussion