Hedge Witch's Spontaneous Healing ability


Rules Questions


Hello, can anyone help me answer a question I had regarding the hedge witch archetype's Spontaneous Healing ability?

Quote:
Spontaneous Healing (Su): A hedge witch can channel stored spell energy into healing spells that she did not prepare ahead of time. The witch can “lose” any prepared spell that is not an orison in order to cast any cure spell of the same spell level or lower, even if she doesn’t know that cure spell.

Would the witch have access only to the cure spells on her spell list at that level (ex. Cure Serious @ lv 4 instead of the cleric's lv 3) or would she gain it at the cleric's level?

Thank you.


It would be at the level the witch gets access to the spell. She gets no rule exception granting early access.


Thank you!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hedge Witch's Spontaneous Healing ability All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions