Ok question in the PFS rules it state a GM doesn't have to select his PC til when the sheet are handed out at the end of the mod... Does this include a PBP game, as in if I was running one could the character I'm going to supply the cert have played and finished another campaign while the one I'm running as PBP was still going... (As long as the one he plays ends before the one I'm running) for intance another PBP or a real life game...
Rules are unclear where PBP is concerned because of the single setting assumption. However you should apply the chronicles in the order they were received. (Consider what would happen if the character died in the quicker of two games.) If the tiers are not the same in GM being higher than player, the GM chronicle would sit until the character reached the appropriate level. (I am assuming both are the same tier in your question though.)
A fallow up to that if the mod the gm charcter is playing in stalls but the the one he was runing finished can he hold the cert till after the the one he's playing finishes...
When you finish running a scenario (whether that takes 4 hours or 4 months) you choose a PC to apply the credit to immediately - one that is not currently 'locked' in another game.
I was told or read at some point you can chose not to credit even if its your first play or run threw... And since I've never repeated a runing or play how do you go about entering the data online of i was choose to go that route...
You can choose not to take a GM chronicle the first time you run a scenario if you want; you can take one the 2nd (or 3rd, or 4th...) time you GM it instead (as long as you only take one).
When you enter the data online, just put the GM's PFS ID in without a character number. So if all your characters are XXXX-Y, put XXXX in the first box, and leave the second box blank.
I have all mine being assigned to my PFS ID number XXXXX-10. This character does not exist in any shape or fashion yet, because I just havent had time to write it up. Is this wrong?
No, as long as you apply the chronicles according to the rules (i.e. in date order, except when you're holding a higher tier chronicle (e.g. 5-9, 7-11) to be applied as soon as the PC reaches that level).
For example, if you've already put 6 XPs-worth of tier 1-5 scenario credit on to a character, i.e. enough to take them to 3rd-level, you can't then apply credit for a tier 1-2 module to that PC, as the character is out of tier.