More creatures grappled.


Rules Questions


Some PC were grappled by a carnivourus blob (bestiary 2). The blob stretched out pseudopodia to grapple more than one PC without being considered in the grapple condition (-20 penalty to fight). But even if it had 4 PC grappled without had the grapple condition, could constrict them all together and attack the same turn? Or, or attacked, or constrict? And those who could constrict?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / More creatures grappled. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.