Multiple Arcana Metamagics at Once?


Rules Questions


Say I'm a 12th level Magi with Empowered and maximized arcana. Can I use both on a single spell? They both say you can cast one spell as if it were modified by the feat and they each are limited to once a day and one can combine meta magic feats if they have the levels to. Aside from not mentioning they can be used with another, and both referring to a single spell, I Don't see why they couldn't be. Thoughts?


Yes, you can do this.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple Arcana Metamagics at Once? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.