Double Channel?


Rules Questions

The Exchange

Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

So with Quick Channel you can channel as a move action. Is there anything prohibiting you from using a move action to channel, and then channeling again as a standard action ? ( aside from the limitation that this would use up 3 uses of your channel energy ability for the day )


From what I'm seeing there is no restriction on how many times per round you can channel.

So it appears your assumption is correct: a 2 Channel Round is possible (Move + Standard Action).

Lantern Lodge

Depends on if they followed the 3.5 rule of one use of a divine power per round.

They restricted quicken turning that way.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Double Channel? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions