
nutritious_nutrias |
In the monster manual for pathfinder it says undead are immune to spells that cause fortitude saves. so my gm said the spell destruction which has the monster make a fortitude save could not work on undead....even though in the description of the spell it says "holy fire".
Is there official ruling on this?

BigNorseWolf |

nutritious_nutrias wrote:
In the monster manual for pathfinder it says undead are immune to spells that cause fortitude saves. so my gm said the spell destruction which has the monster make a fortitude save could not work on undead....even though in the description of the spell it says "holy fire".
Is there official ruling on this?
Target one creature
sorry, not one creature or object. You're hosed.