Rage spell stacking with Barbarian rage?


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

As simple as that!

Do they stack?

Fred


The penalty to AC does. :-)

Everything else is a morale bonus, so they don't stack.


Nope, but the spell wouldn't give the fatigue-thingie..

Nope, but the ability DOES have the extra power-thingies..

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rage spell stacking with Barbarian rage? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions