[CRB Error] Turn Undead


Rules Questions


P136, Turn Undead Feat. The DC is defined as "...10 + half your Cleric level + charisma modifier..."

Paladins, who can also Channel Positive Energy at 4th level, do not get to add their levels to affect the DC?

This seems incorrect to me.

RiTz21
http://TheOnlySheet.com


RiTz21 wrote:

P136, Turn Undead Feat. The DC is defined as "...10 + half your Cleric level + charisma modifier..."

Paladins, who can also Channel Positive Energy at 4th level, do not get to add their levels to affect the DC?

This seems incorrect to me.

RiTz21
http://TheOnlySheet.com

From the paladin channel energy description:

PRD wrote:
A paladin uses her level as her effective cleric level when channeling positive energy.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / [CRB Error] Turn Undead All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions