![]()
Search Posts
![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
For the love of Sarenrae could we just get all the Pathfinder 2 Rulebooks under one heading in Digital Assets. There really is no reason that a customer should have to bounce between 3 separate headings, which are spaced quite far apart, to find the books they have purchased. Thx. ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Hey Folks. I was checking out the SF rulebooks recently and decided it would be fun to add some weapons from PF1 into SF. It didn’t take me long before I ran into a mental roadblock on how to assign Item Levels and determine Prices. I was wondering has Paizo released any information on how Item Levels are assigned as well as how to determine cost for converted or created weapons? ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Hey folks! Recently, I started thinking about making a new Spellslinger based around a Wizard with Spellslinger archetype at Level 1 and then using Arcane Bloodline Sorceror for the remaining levels. During the creation I had developed some questions regarding Arcane Bond which I researched. Through the research there seemed to be 3 facts regarding Wiz/Sorc Arcane Bond. 1. You can't have an Arcane Bond and Familiar
Point number 3 is where my question comes into play. As a Spellslinger my Arcane Bond is replaced by the Arcane Gun feature. So, when I get the Arcane Bond ability from the Arcane Bloodline Sorceror, does this mean that my Arcane Gun will be able to have one Sorceror spell stored in it as a free cast like a normal Arcane Bonded object would? Appreciate any thoughts on this and thanks in advance. UttiniDaKilrJawa ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Hey folks! Was just reading a bit in the Beta Bestiary and noticed the Hazards Statistics (Table 2) on page 12 had a column for Good Save and Bad Save. I wa wondering what exactly do they mean by Good Save? Thanks in advance. ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Hey Folks! Was taking a look at my Spellslinger recently and came up with the idea of using more Gunslinger feats with it. This lead me to take a look at the Grit Feats and the Deft Shootist Deed in particular The Deft Shootist Deed seems like a good way to get away from AOOs and made me wonder : could this feat be used by a Spellslinger who was casting a spell through their arcane gun to avoid the normal spell attack of opportunity that would occur? Look forward to seeing what you all think. Thanks. UttiniDaKilrJawa ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Good Afternoon!! I was planning a little mini-campaign for me and my son and I wanted to head through the area of Qadira. So, after looking up books in the store I came across both the Campaign Setting for Qadira and a Companion book for Qadira. My question is this if I pick up the Qadira Campaign Setting book (Jewel of the East) would it be beneficial to also pick up the Companion Book (Gateway to the East)or would this Companion information already be included in the Campaign Setting. Thanks in advance. ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Just listened to the Glasscannon Podcast and I was wondering does the new less than 10 = Critical Miss and greater than 10 = Critical Hit replace the old Fumble =1 and Critical Threat=20 or does it give another avenue to attain Critical Misses (fumbles) and Critical Hits? ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
WOO HOO!!! 2nd Post!!!! So, workin with a Gnome character here. I notice that Gnome Magic gives me a specific set of 4 level 0 spells that I can cast once per day. The question: can I cast all of those spells only once per day or can I cast just one of these four spells once a day. Looking forward to some clarification.:) ![]()
Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Hey folks! Trying to figure out this whole Monk thing and noticed something strange in the description for Flurry of Blows in the manual. The manual states that at levl 5 the penalty for FoB goes to -1 and at level 9 goes to 0. Yet when I look at table 4-8 it shows that the penalty goes to -1 at levl 2. Also when you get to levl 9 its showing +6/+6/+1 for # of attacks and bonuses. So, my question is which is right. The table or the text, or am I missing some key information somewhere? Thanks in advance. |