Light is a touch spell (with no saving or resistance).
Spellstrike lets the Magus use touch spells through their weapon.
It is also as a standard action spell, so Spell Combat lets the Magus do it as part of a full attack action.
I see no reason why it should not work.
The Fuzzy Part:
1. Does the Magus "hold the charge" of the Light spell, like normal touch attack spells? 2. As light cannot be made invisible, could a character target the correct square when facing off against a "shining" invisible enemy?
It is not a touch attack spell, so i am just not sure how this would work.
It feels a bit silly asking this, as though the answers should be obvious, but am genuinely not sure.
I am not interested if the Magus gets another attack, i am pretty sure they would, but don't really care either way.
Hope to confirm simply that the would work the way i hope.
If the enemy could provide the light to make it easier to fight them in the dark (or for Hellcat Stealth, sugoi).
I also like the idea limiting the effectiveness of enemy stealth.
I am really happy with the changes that the errata adds.
Before the errata Extra Panache did not stack???
Adding uses per day makes the Skirmisher Tricks work for the Hunter.
Probably happiest that the Shaman gets SNA I-IX, it has the right flavour.