Guela

Phaye's page

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber. 48 posts. No reviews. 1 list. No wishlists.




Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

We find out in book 2 that Aroden took the Aeon Orbs from the Xulgath. That is one of their primary motivations for revenge. In Book 6, under the entry for the NPC Kirosthrek is says the following.

Book 6: The Apocalypse Prophet wrote:
The heroes may feel they owe the xulgaths some form of reparations for Aroden’s theft millennia ago, and Kirosthrek is willing to entertain reasonable offers to benefit her people, in lieu of the aeon orbs. The details and repercussions of such an arrangement are beyond the scope of this adventure

I wanted to see what ideas you all had. I know my players are going to want to do something. They may even want to give one of the orbs away. What ideas could I (as the GM) propose?


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

I am wanting to record me reading some of the tales that have been posted to the blog. Is this covered under community use? What about sections from the Lost Omens books? I just thought it would be nice to have a different way of reading them.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

Hey! we just put out a new episode about common game fallacies and tropes.

You can listen to it here or where ever you get your postcasts!


3 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

I modified the PF2 black and white sheet so that it calculates a lot of totals for you. Please let me know what issues you find and I will edit it.

You can download it here.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

We got our early review copies from Paizo and have been dying for you guys to hear our take on it! Check out our preview and first impressions video! It's Discussion Episode 7!
Listen in your browser (Direct Mp3):
here
Link to all Episodes (Including our live play)
here
Link to only Discussion Episodes
here


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

I am thinking of taking all the Level 0 cards from the other base sets and adding them into the Core set. The rules state that all B, C, and P cards are Level 0. However, the rules also say that a card with the Basic trait is a Level 0 card.

If the # on the card is 1 but it has the Basic trait, is the card a Level 0 or Level 1 card?

Do you guys see any reason I should not add the level 0 cards from other base sets to the Core Set?