Paul Winters's page

Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber. 1 post (189 including aliases). No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 2 aliases.


RSS


Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

If a cleric worships a new deity whose alignment causes the cleric to be an ex-cleric of its original patron deity. Can the cleric exchange those levels of clerics for ones of its new deity? If the cleric went from the worship an evil to a good deity, does the cleric still have spontaneous inflict and channel negative energy? Can it re-choose those class options to mimic the new deity?