LunaLovecraft's page

Pathfinder Adventure Subscriber. Organized Play Member. 1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 2 Organized Play characters.


RSS


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Subscriber

I am a little confused in one area-- some powers (take Augment Summoning for example) have free action casting costs, but then state Verbal Casting. Do these require an action for the Verbal Casting or not? I was thinking it meant as a free action you could add the component-- but then I saw Bit of Luck which is a reaction with a somatic casting component. So for Bit of Luck would you need to spend your reaction + an action somehow, or is the component for free in these cases?