Deriven Firelion wrote:
Gisher wrote:Remaining in the stance is the problem I'm talking about. Some were claiming the trigger prevented continuous of the stance.Deriven Firelion wrote:The rules for remaining in Arcade Cascade were obviously confusing (thankfully that was fixed in the remaster errata), but what was the confusion about entering the stance?
...They could make Arcane Cascade more clear for those who read it as a problematic feature to trigger. The magus doesn't need much work.
Those were mostly memey or bad faith arguments because of the wording of the stance.It got addressed in an errata to work as intended (aka: cast a spell, and in the same turn you can use an action to enter the arcane cascade, and remain until knocked out, ending combat, changing stance or exiting it willingly)