Jingle-Beard's page

1 post. Alias of Hurlof-Goldbeard.


RSS

Silver Crusade

Don't know if there is another thread talking about special abilities or not. I looked threw the core book and the bestiary and still couldn't really find answer to my question. So some dragons have a special ability called Draconic Frenzy that takes 2 actions and lets the creature makes 3 attacks a fang strike and 2 tail swipes. Now with the ability being 2 actions do all 3 attacks rolls take the -5 from using 2 actions or does it just use 2 actions and all the attacks are rolled as if they where the first action with no negative.

P.S. If you know where this ruling is specified in the core-book or bestiary please leave the page number so i know where ti find the information thanks