A PC with the sickened condition cannot "ingest anything, including elixirs and potions". Does this include water?
The obvious answer is yes, but if that is the case, a disease which causes sickened (and which does not allow it to be reduced below a value of 1) could easily cause the PC to die of thirst. A first level character with a constitution of 10 would die in less than two days if they did not recover. For this reason, I plan to rule that they can drink water, but I was wondering what others thought.
(Of course, maybe I am missing something. It would not be the first time.)