Wrath of the Righteous Mythic Paths expending Charges to replace a dice


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


When expending mythic charges for a check, you can change 1 of the highest dice to a D20 for each charge. An example of my turn is that I play Seelah as a Mythic Marshal. I played my weapon Soulshear, discarded a card, and got help from another character so I have d10+d8+d6+d4. I want to use 3 charges. Would I then have 3d20s + d4 or am I only able to do 1 charge for the highest die (d10) and have d20+d8+d6+d4?


3d20s +1d4

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Wrath of the Righteous Mythic Paths expending Charges to replace a dice All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion