Dragon’s Demand 1C Move question.


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Hi everyone, just had a quick question on an area where I’m encountering confusion. Scenario 1C has the players roll a D12 at the end of their move step. My question was whether this applies to only their normal move phase as a part of their turn or whether it applies to card effects, involuntary movements, or even moves after closing locations. Thanks!

Lone Shark Games

Just to the early step of the turn that occurs after 'give a card' and before 'explore'. Don't even need to move, and definitely doesn't occur at other times you might move.


Great, thanks for your help.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Dragon’s Demand 1C Move question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion