GMing online scenarios


GM Discussion


1 person marked this as a favorite.

So going with the rule that one character can only be in one scenario at one time; if I GM three different scenarios simultaneously online, can one of my characters claim all three credits once complete or must they be applied to different characters?

Grand Lodge 5/5

You're fine. You don't have to choose which character is getting the credit until you start reporting the game at the end, so that's acceptable.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / GM Discussion / GMing online scenarios All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in GM Discussion