Solar Connection Epiphany


Rules Questions


So I have a potentially silly question but it's something I've been wondering about for a little bit now. If someone chooses the Solar Connection Epiphany does that only allow for the solar weapon as presented in the core rulebook or does that open up the possibility of selecting solar flare? My interpretation tends towards the former myself, but was curious if an argument could be made for the latter.


The not a lightsaber only. Solar flare is an entirely separate thing, although you could ask the DM to rule differently.


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

Nope. You'd need the Mystic Flare epiphany, instead.


Sounds like my initial interpretation was pretty much correct. I appreciate the feedback!

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Solar Connection Epiphany All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions