Opera Singer

mammo300's page

Organized Play Member. 2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 5 Organized Play characters.


RSS

1/5

So in the Season 8 Sovereign Court faction mission card, the first reward is "Practiced Diplomat" saying "circle one of the following skills: Bluff, Diplomacy, Disguise, or Knowledge (nobility). When you roll your chosen skill, you always receive a result of at least 10 plus the number of goals you have completed,"

So the confusion comes out of the wording of rolling the dice and "result". Basically, would you deem the wording here to mean the final result, or the result of the die after rolled before modifiers.

The most balanced would be total result after adding the relevant modifiers, but I want to see if there's any official ruling/General consensus.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

I have 1"x1" clear acrylic cubes I got from Delvie's plastics that work as long as you don't mind not being able to place miniatures under them. Also I got transparent red 1" rounds for fire/swarms that are really nice since you can see the map through them.