jc960059's page

1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Hi,

I am playing the new core and Curse of the Crimson Throne with Nyctessa, and I have two doubts.

"When you defeat a monster and would banish it, you may draw it instead"
1.- If I defeat a Proxy that it's a monster, do I draw the proxy card?

"You may banish an ally, a monster, or a card that has the Corrupted trait to add 1d4 (or a number of d4s equal to the banished card's adventure deck number) to your check to defeat a monster (or to acquire an ally)."
2.- When playing the Curse of the Crimson Throne after the Dragon's Demand already completed, and using the Curse rule, which is the adventure deck number of a monster in my hand? Is it the printed number in the monster card or the printed number +3?

Thanks in advance.