freelance's page

5 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


"For you combat check" implies that it can be used only once, otherwise it would say "checks."

I had good luck with Valeros, Harsk and Ezren. Currently, I am using Amiri, Seelah and Lini and that is working out well too.

OK, thanks. I don't have Mummys Mask so the new rule was confusing me.

Iceman wrote:
So that you can examine the entire thing, naturally. :)

OK. But if my token card is in the location deck, how do I move about? What happens when it's my turn to go? Do I have to wait until my token card makes its way to the top of the deck?

I don't get it. Why would I want to shuffle my token card into my location deck?