Mindslaver Mold

blibgamerdad's page

Goblin Squad Member. Organized Play Member. 3 posts. No reviews. No lists. 1 wishlist. 1 Organized Play character.


RSS


I didn't save any money... I paid the same price as it is here as it was on the marketplace... I still paid 50... but no worries... My Fault I guess...


So if you purchase this from the new Foundry VTT marketplace... do you still get access to the PDF in your Paizo digital Library??


The rule states that "Channeling energy causes a burst that affects all creatures of one type (either undead or living) in a 30-foot radius centered on the cleric."

So my question is; when it say "of one type" does it mean Humanoid, Fey, Abberation, Undead...etc?? or does it just mean living and undead??

Thanks

Kyp_dorrun has not participated in any online campaigns.