Steven Dey's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


So how does Charm Monster work when cast on a Summoner's Eidolon. Can the Summoner override the Charm effect and have it attack the creature that cast Charm Monster?

Going even further how would Dominate Monster against an Eidolon?

So when making a Melee Attack during an Attack of Opportunity is that considered an Attack action? As the Attack (Melee) is a Standard action but is a Attack action. The reason I'm asking this is because I want to know if I can use Vital Strike on an Attack of Opportunity.