Plantman81's page

1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


1 person marked this as a favorite.

@BellyBeard & @Zwordsman, Regarding whether or not the caster is included in the caster's emanation, here is the definition of Emanation on AoN:
"Source Player Core pg. 428 2.0
An emanation issues forth from each side of your space, extending out to a specified number of feet in all directions. For instance, the bless spell’s emanation radiates 15 or more feet outward from the caster. Because the sides of a creature’s space are the starting point for the emanation, an emanation from a Large or larger creature affects a greater overall area than that of a Medium or smaller creature. Unless the text states otherwise, the creature creating an emanation effect chooses whether the creature at its center is affected."
https://2e.aonprd.com/Rules.aspx?ID=2387