|
OliveToad's page
27 posts. Alias of Santobon.
|


I'm the GM, a question came up on how Illusory Creature would function from my player. As we spoke a few edge cases came to mind. As I try to anticipate any curve balls my players throw. With how loosey-goosey this spell is, it doesn't help.
Could it do Administer First Aid? If so, what would its skill bonus be?
Could it do the demoralize action? If so, what would it’s skill bonus be?
Would it react to gravity or water (would it look wet?) For example, it's standing on a wooden platform 5 feet up from water. The wooden platform goes out. Would it fall into the water? If it did fall would it look wet in the water or bone dry but merely in the water?
My knee jerk reaction?
Firstly, with administer First aid, I would say no. Even though it states “It generates the appropriate sounds, smells, and feels believable to the touch.” It specified “The illusion can cause damage by making the target believe the illusion's attacks are real, but it cannot otherwise directly affect the physical world.” To me that means they are unable to do other physical actions like administer aid, shove, trip, aid and anything else physical. Yet it can still strike.
Could it Demoralize? I would say yes given, it's not a physical action. And given, “The image can't speak, but you can use your actions to speak through the creature, with the spell disguising your voice as appropriate. You might need to attempt a Deception or Performance check to mimic the creature, as determined by the GM. This is especially likely if you're trying to imitate a specific person and engage with someone that person knows.” However, I’m uncertain what the skill bonus (use the casters skill bonus or no bonus) would be or if the DC should be adjusted. Using a Bear as an example. While the casters voice is modified, it is still them demoralizing (Roaring) like a bear. I dunno I was thinking of applying a -2 circumstance penalty to the check. On the grounds of “Ok I'm a human and I gotta make my illusory creature that looks like a bear roar like one.”
As for gravity and or appearing wet? I could go either way. However, if they aren't affected by gravity and don't appear wet in water. I'd grant the enemies at the very least a free check to try and disbelieve it. Or even automatically succeed, “Hey that platform went out and that wolf is just standing there in the air…that's not real.”
Happy to hear your thoughts. With how open ended this spell is…confusing.
Alright, so this happened in session. It was a spur of the moment, and I told my players “Hey, I’m not sure about this. I’m going to rule it as X, I’ll give a firm ruling later.”
Alright Players are fighting an enemy, enemy is in the doorway, blocking them. Player wants to reposition, so basically they’d trade places with the enemy. I just ruled it as a normal reposition action.
Which seems extremely generous. So, going forward in the future: How can I rule/invoke this to be more fair?
My original way, I could see this getting abused to flank. Not to mention it steps on the toes for Tumble Through, Swap Reflections and Unexpected Transposition.
I was thinking: The instigator triggers any movement based reactions, takes two actions, counts as two attacks for MAP and increase the DC by +5.
Can you do the free action “Weapon Infusion” in the middle of Channeling your Elements and then use the free action (Provided by Channel Your elements) to make an Elemental Blast?
Alright so the rules for Channel elements states: “Your kinetic aura activates, and as a part of this action, you can use a 1-action Elemental Blast or a 1-action stance impulse.” (Rage 15)
Weapon Infusion, is a free action and has the infusion trait. Which states: “You must use an infusion action directly before the impulse action you want to alter. If you use any action (including free actions and reactions) other than an impulse action directly after, you waste the benefits of the infusion action.” (Rage 15)
I'm not sure if this all under the rules for Subordinate Actions. I know things can get hairy when it's a revolving around free actions. So I didn't know if you could do a free action, in the middle of 1 action to then do a free action provided by the 1 action.
Ok just to set the scene:
PC 1 has climbed up 20 feet. They have a rope but can’t find anywhere to anchor it.
PC 1 holds onto one end of the rope while setting the other end down. With the intent of them using their sheer strength to hold onto the rope as they party climbs up it. PC 2 climbs up the rope
I am aware of the Bulk rules. Now if the total weight for PC 2 doesn't push past PC 1's bulk limit. Then no check is needed. But if it pushes them to being encumbered. I was thinking of an athletics check, maybe DC 15 or 20?
For instance, if the Summoner got Cat Fall or Feather Step. Would the Eidolon also get it too?
Now what would happen if someone did Treat Disease, when they don’t have any disease?
My players are in a situation where some of them have a disease. The problem is they are at the first stage, which is carrier with no ill effects. Which to me means: They have no symptoms.
Now some of them have the disease, and others don’t. They want to go back to town to do Treat Disease on themselves.
Now looking at the rules for Treat Disease states: “…caring for a diseased creature.”
In addition, the results of Treat Disease all end with: “…saving throw against the disease.”
Which to me means, if they don’t have any disease, then Treat Disease won’t have any effect on them.
Are there any funerial/burial rights for Mwangi or Anadi characters?
Anadi PC died. And of course, the Cleric and the Champion, who know they are Anadi. Wants to lay their body to rest per their peoples tradition. Thankfully, it was the end of the session and I have time trying to figure that out.
But I'm not finding much information.

I was lurking around and found the Shredskin. Whom I wanted to use for a future enemy in my game.
But there are some inconsistencies in the monster that makes it confusing.
The main issue is: There attacks are reach 0 (It is also found in Devil At the Dreaming Palace, which has a normal attack reach)
It's Control Body states Book of The Dead wrote: Requirements: The shredskin is in the same space as a Medium or Small humanoid-shaped corpse...While controlling a host, the shredskin uses the host’s Speed but its own attacks, and it loses its Grab and Enshroud abilities." So RAW, it's attacks are at reach 0, so they could only attack the host they have in control with.
Next, while controlling the host, it's claw attack loses the grab trait. As well as the enshroud abilities.
If it can only attack people it has control over and it loses the grab trait by controlling them. It would never able to use the Grab trait
Now an argument could be made: That this is on purpose. This is more of a trap monster to attack hosts and move them away from everyone. Not to attack anyone else.
For me? I lean more towards the Shredskin found in Devil at the Dreaming Palace. Since it seems more in keeping with the monster. To be able to attack others, whether they have a (living) body or not. Why else would it's claws have the grab trait?
Either the reach on there attacks should be bumped back to 5 feet. Or it's claw attack should lose Grab.
Players are in battle and one of the pc’s is paralyzed. (Crit failed against the spell Paralyze).
The pc in question is a Liberator Champion.
Now being paralyzed states: “…and can't act except to Recall Knowledge and use actions that require only the use of your mind (as determined by the GM).”
Would they be able to use their Liberating Step or not?
During aquatic combat. One of the pc’s goes down. Another pc near by wants to drag them back onto land. So they are no longer drowning.
Per my rules, they must make an athletics check compared to their fortitude dc (Grapple check) to be able to drag the pc.
Now, it’s typically easier to carry heavy stuff in water.
Would I apply the: Easy, very easy or incredibly easy difficulty adjustment to the dc?
I know if a Magical Hazard has a minimum proficiency rank with stealth. It cannot be found with Detect Magic. What about the spell Read Aura?
So my players have come into there possession of a Runestone (Weapon Potency +1), and a formula for an uncommon Rune (Crushing). No one in the party has the means to do Magical Crafting. I know for a fact they’ll take to the towns magical merchant to apply these runes. I also know the Merchant won’t have the formula of the crushing Rune on hand.
But I don’t know how much to charge them to do either.
I was thinking: Runestone, they’d just charge them 10% of the cost and it would take a day.
For the formula, be 50% of the cost and take a day. They would offer to transfer the Rune for free, but they get to keep the formula for themselves.
How does that sound?
So a Fighter picked a Cantrip Full pack.
Using the Cantrip Deck (Full Pack). I know the deck: "..casts that cantrip as a 1st-level spell, with a DC of 15 and a spell attack modifier of +5"
Now if he used the deck to cast Divine Lance. Which states: "On a hit, the target takes damage of the chosen alignment type equal to 1d4 + your spellcasting ability modifier."
What would the damage be for divine lance? 1d4+_?
So normally I write session summaries for my group.
But, to take the work off my shoulders and encourage note taking.
I was thinking of having my players submit their own summaries. If I like them, they can start off with an extra hero point next session (This would be in addition to the hero point they start off each session with). And the one I like the most, I’d post on my game’s summary.
Thoughts? Not sure how game breaking it would be to having (some of) them start off with 2 Hero Points? I’m pretty stingy rewarding hero points in session, where I typically only reward 1 during a 3 hour session. So maybe it evens out?
Treat Wounds States: “The target is then temporarily immune to Treat Wounds actions for 1 hour, but this interval overlaps with the time you spent treating (so a patient can be treated once per hour, not once per 70 minutes).” (Core 249)
While Continual Recovery states: “When you Treat Wounds, your patient becomes immune for only 10 minutes instead of 1 hour.” (Core 260)
My question is if someone’s wounds are treated by a healer (who has the feat) and the 10 minutes has passed to do the action:
Can the healer immediately attempt to treat there wounds again? Or do they still have to wait 10 minutes before trying again?
I’m just a bit confused over RAW and RAI. Because, if they could immediately try again. Wouldn’t Continual Recovery just say the patient doesn’t take the temporarily immunity to Treat Wounds? Or am I just splitting hairs?

Do you guys’ limit when player’s attempt to redo another players failed check?
What I mean is:
Player A: “So I’m looking at this strange statue, can I try to figure out what it is?”
DM (Me): “Sure, that’ll be a Recall Knowledge Secret Religion check.”
Player A: Rolls a Failure
DM: “Yeah, your mind is fuzzy and drawing a blank.”
Player B/C/D: “Can I give a try?”
I mean I get it; an argument could be made. During the time that other characters would see this statue and think “Huh I wonder what this is, I’m going to search my knowledge.” But I’ve noticed it slows down my game when everyone is rolling for the same check. And takes the spotlight away from them achieving the check.
Of course, there are a few exceptions, some checks require you to be at least trained or even expert, if form a published Adventure Path.
Some checks aren’t important for the story. Like trying to climb a wall to get to the other side. In those instances, I could see others or even the same player who failed the attempt. Try and redo it. In such case I’d say “I can hand wave the roll but it will take you x amount of time to pass the check.”
My thought to limit this:
- If a player wants to try and achieve the same check another player failed, they must have a given proficiency.
- When I ask for the Check, I ask anyone within the area. If they are attempting the check as well or aiding the person. If they fail other players cannot attempt the check. Unless something changes, like the passage of time, players learn some new information tied to the statue.
Or am I being a curmudgeon wanting to limit this?
If a player is under an affliction (Let's say poisoned), is there any check a player (The one that wasn’t poisoned) needs to pass to know that? Or do you just hand-wave it and say they know?
Within the Bestiary 1 Pg. 167. The Ghost Mage is listed as having the Cantrip: Read Magic.
Which doesn't exist in PF2E.
I was looking around and couldn't find any errata's. Could it mean Read Aura instead?
First question, when can I use a Nanite Surge?
For example let’s say on my turn I use my Cloud Array. After my turn, in the middle of another PC/NPC’s turn. Can I then use a Nanite Surge to grant my Cloud Array Concealment? Or does that only work when it’s been created?
Second question, for Spreading Swarm: Do I factor in Weapon Specialization Damage or just the rolled damage?
Last question, with Swarm Strike:
Ok So I know Swarm Strike:
- Sheath Array Must be formed
- You use a Nanite Surge to gain the special Unarmed strike
My question is, if I spend a Nanite Surge for Swarm Strike, with the Sheath Array Activated:
- Does it last per attack? If I want to do a full Attack with it, would I have to spend a nanite surge for each attack?
- Or do I spend 1 Nanite Surge per round? So, if I wanted to do a full attack with it, I only had to spend 1 nanite surge?
- Or does it last until the Sheath Array goes away?
Ok, so if a Solarian used Constellation Blast a single enemy, let's say they are at least size Huge.
And positioned the 10 radius bursts to be touching the enemy, yet not intersecting. (I did test this and it is possible).
Would they have to roll a Reflex save against each burst to save against the 5d6 damage 3 times?
Or just have them roll 1 save to save against 5d6 damage only once?

I’m a little bit confused with the Witchwarper’s NPC special rules on AA4 Pg. 151.
Someone said wrote: "Because an NPC spellcaster doesn’t receive the same number of spell slots as a PC spellcaster at higher CRs, a witchwarper NPC only expends spell slots to power their infinite worlds ability for spell levels at which they receive specific numbers of spell slots per day. For spell levels they can cast at will or don’t have listed, the NPC effectively has three spell slots of each level that can only be used to power their infinite worlds ability. For example, a CR 10 witchwarper NPC effectively has three 2nd-level spell slots and three 1st-level spell slots for their infinite worlds ability." (AA4 Pg. 151)
So does that mean, the Witchwarper doesn't expend spell slots when casting spells?
With their example, I'm not sure how they came to the conclusion a CR 10 Witchwarper NPC has 3 x 2nd Lvl spells lots and 3 x 1st lvl spell slots (For their infinite worlds ability).
Cause it goes counter against the rules for Spells for NPCS in AA1 Pg. 143 and rules for the Witchwarper in CharOps Pg. 60.
So, the party is in a fight, the player in question. Low on health cast invisibility on themselves.
One of the players threw a grenade, nat 1, and it instead hit the invisible player. Who is now at 0 hp.
I allowed the party to do a notice check to realize that their friend is down. (Heard the sound of a body collapsing where he stood.) They all passed.
One of them ran over and intends to give them a serum of healing.
Now it's a full action to give one. But because they are invisible, they have total concealment, 50% miss chance.
Would I give the 50% miss chance for the serum of healing being applied?
It was the end of the session so I paused the fight and explained I'd give me ruling next time.
So let’s say, there is an Azer, which has weakness to cold. And they then cast Resistant Armor, Lesser on their self.
They pick Cold and Acid. So they now have Resistance 5 for cold and Acid.
How much damage would they take if they got hit with 8 Cold Damage.
With Gravitic Calling:
Could they use this ability multiple times and stack? Like, let's the duration is Caster level = Solarian level.
In this case the Solarian is lvl 9. So the creatures would be up for 9 rounds.
Would that mean, after 8 rounds, assuming they used there stellar revelation as soon as they got it. They could have 4 to 6 friendly NPCs?
Or would the rules for multiple bonuses on Pg. 266 of the core book apply? Preventing the Solarian from stacking his summoned creatures?
With Biohackers. I know RAW you still need to roll if you want to deliver Serums to pc's/npcs at range through darts.
Now I'm not sure if I like that rule a whole lot.
Would it be OP/Game-breaking if I added a homebrew for Injection Expert:
Provided the Injection weapon is loaded with the necessary amount of Serums. The "Target" is within your custom microlab's and injection weapon range. You can also use a ranged injection weapon to deliver a Serum to a willing ally you have attuned your custom microlab to as a standard action without making an attack roll once per round.
If trying to deliver a multiple Serums at range within the same combat round. You must make an attack roll for each Serum. Also taking into consideration of the penalties of a Full Attack.
What are your thoughts on this?

Context: My players will be facing off against an enemy who has Greater invisibility.
Only one of them is a spell caster and has the spell: See Invisibility. So far they are the only one who would be able to see them.
How would I handle if only one person can see an invisible creature and tries to point out their position to the party. Like “Hey, he is right there!” Like what type of action would it take to do that? Would I have them do a check? What DC? And how big of a bonus would I grant the players for trying to do a Notice Check?
I was thinking...Ask them to do a swift action-> to do a Physical Science check (Cause physical science covers the sciences. Which can deal with math and distance.) with a +2. Still figuring out what the DC would be.
Now they could do the same "Aid" check as a Standard action to grant the Party a +6
Cause I see as a swift action you are quickly trying to say "Over there." Where's with a standard Action. Your spending more time to better articulate the position of the enemy.
I know the crafting/upgrade rules are a bit dense. But I’m confused with Formulas and Runes
-Are Runes Formulas? Like, when a player picks up a Rune, is it an actual Rune? Or the formula of a Rune?
-Are Runes/Formulas consumables? Like once you use them to make/etch something. Is the formula/rune gone? Or can you keep using it?

So I’m a bit confused with your hands and there usage in power armor.
It reads: “Ranged weapons can be installed in most powered armor. The maximum number is equal to the powered armor’s weapon slots.” (Core 204)
It also reads: “Powered armors of Large or greater size use their own arms and hands, rather than allowing the user to manipulate objects or weapons with their own hands. Operating such a suit of powered armor requires all your hands to be free (within the armor’s cockpit) and allows you use of all the armor’s hands. Large and bigger suits of powered armor have two arms and hands unless specified otherwise. Powered armors of Medium or smaller size allow the operator to use its own limbs (however many that is), and does not require any hands be free in order to operate the functions of the powered armor.” (Armory 74.)
So, let’s say we have a standard Vesk wearing Laborer Frame (Medium sized) Armor. The armor would allow him to mount 2 ranged weapons to it. Because it’s a medium sized power armor. Use their own limbs.
My question is:
- Does he still have access to his free hands?
- Like, could he also wield a two-handed advanced weapon with his hands while wearing the power armor?
- If the vesk wore a Large sized Power Armor, would he still have access to his own hands? Would he be able to have weapons mounted onto the power armor. And wield a two handed weapon with his power armor hands?

So in regard to mechs I’m really confused with how many weapons a mech can hold.
I know in Tech Revolution:
“Slots: Each mech frame has frame slots and auxiliary (aux) slots. Frame slots allow mounting weapons, and aux slots can each accommodate one auxiliary system. Some limbs also grant slots for weapons; lower limbs and upper limbs grant lower limb slots and upper limb slots, respectively. A mech can’t equip more weapons or auxiliary systems than it has corresponding slots.” (Tech 96)
“Weapons: A mech’s stat block lists the melee and ranged weapons installed in its frame slots. Each weapon lists its weapon slot, damage, and any special properties.” (Tech 96)
“A mech’s frame determines its size category, crew complement, Hit Points, frame slots, auxiliary slots, speed, EAC, KAC, and hardness. Each frame costs a number of MP based on the mech’s tier. Frames are listed beginning on page 98.” (Tech 97)
“Each mech includes a set of upper limbs and lower limbs. Unless your mech has a special ability that allows it to install an exceptional number of limbs, each mech includes only one set of upper limbs and one set of lower limbs, and each set can affect the mech’s Hit Points, speed, weapon slots, attack modifiers, EAC, and KAC. Upper limbs and lower limbs are listed on page 101.” (Tech 97)
“A mech can mount as many weapons as it has frame slots, upper limb slots, and lower limb slots. A weapon’s level determines its damage and MP cost; each weapon also gains a simple template based on its type that can affect its damage, range, and special abilities. A mech must either mount or hold any weapons in its available weapon slots. Weapons are listed starting on page 103.” (Tech 97)
So does Upper/Lower Limbs take up a frame slot?
So in my game, the party saw these enemies. They wanted to run away and reposition.
The thing to note PC 1, went before PC 2. PC 1 asked if they could reposition PC 2 as a full action. That way, PC 2 is further away from the enemy's. I asked if PC2 would be willing to the reposition, they said yes.
Now I wasn't sure how to rule repositioning a willing target. I know RAW, without feats/abilities, it's KAC+8. But that seemed a bit high for a willing target.
I hand waved it saying it was an automatic success. And that'd I'd have a more concrete ruling latter.
How would you rule it? Maybe DC of 10 or 15?
So on page 156, on the index. There is something listed as Field Probe 40.
But when I look on page 40 or the rest of the book I can't find anything about Field Probes.
Am I missing something or is it the book itself?
In regards to Ship Combat. For the Overpower action, can you apply that to the same system multiple times? Like use it to send extra power to the engines 3 times so they'd get a +6 to there speed? Or do they have to be separate systems?
It doesn't say you can't. But I wasn't sure if this falls under the restriction of Bonuses/Penalties. Even though the bonus provided by the Divert action (Since Overpower is more or less the divert action done 3 times) is untyped.

Would SU/SP abilities and (Spells) that are AoE, be blocked by walls/barriers? There has been a discussion if healing channel can work past a wall that is a foot thick.
Given:
Healing Channel is listed as “You can heal yourself and your allies. You can spend 1 Resolve Point to channel this energy. Healing yourself with channeled energy is a move action, healing an ally you touch is a standard action, and healing all allies within 30 feet is a full action. This energy restores 2d8 Hit Points and increases by 2d8 at 3rd level and every 3 levels thereafter.” (Core 86)
And Line of Effect states: " If a weapon, spell, ability, or item requires an attack roll and has a range measured in feet..." (Core 271)
Since Healing Channel doesn't require an attack roll, it isn't privy to Line of Effect.
However, because Healing Channel states "...healing all allies within 30 feet" (Core 86). I'd argue that the area for healing channel, when used as a full action, is a Sphere and the point of origin is the caster.
The book states for spheres: "A sphere-shaped effect expands from its point of origin to fill a spherical area. Spheres can be bursts, emanations, or spreads." (Core 268). Since I already stated I see the full action of healing channel, be a sphere. That mean it’d fall under the rules of: Burst, emanations or spreads.
The rules listed for Burst, emanation and Spread (Core 268) list nothing about being able to penetrate walls/barriers. In fact for Burst it states: “It doesn’t affect creatures with total cover from the burst’s point of origin…” (Core 268). With both Emanation and Spread first stating “A emanation/spread effect extends out like a burst, but…” (Core 268).
Therefore:
I’d rule SU/Sp abilities and spells that are AoE, unless said otherwise, cannot penetrate walls/barriers.
Does any of this make sense? If not, what are your thoughts?
And for the example, would you say Healing Channel is a Burst or Spread? I'd say its Burst.
Because:
Not emanation: since emanation spells/items last longer then 1 round/action.
Not Spread: Because Spread says " You select the point of origin." (Core 268) Since you can't select the point of origin for Healing Channel, it's not spread.
If a PC/NPC becomes unconscious, do they still hold onto there held items?
I know Panicked and Stunned, specifically state that the PC/NPC drops everything held. But for being unconscious/helpless it doesn’t state that.
However, given Core Pg. 193 (Weapon Fusions) "Defiant: A weapon with the defiant fusion resists efforts to be removed from its wielder. If you are wielding it when you are knocked unconscious, panicked, or stunned, it stays in your hand. You also gain a bonus to your KAC against combat maneuvers to disarm the weapon equal to one-fifth the weapon’s level (minimum +1)."
That leads me to believe that held items are dropped by the PC/NPC when they become unconscious. Since, this weapon fusion prevents that.
Logically it’d make sense for someone to drop there held items when they are knocked out. However, if I make some mental leaps I can see PC/NPC’s holding onto there items while knocked out. Akin to a “Death Grip”.

Can a technomancer use another technomancers (Whether they are alive/dead) spell cache?
This is assuming their spell cache is handheld and not a tattoo/body-mod
I have a player (Level 2 technomancer) who has been taking spell caches, from alive/dead enemies. Now he hasn’t done anything with them nor asked me. But I have the feeling he wants to use them to cast 1 spell he knows per spell cache per day.
To cover my base, I did some digging in the books and couldn’t find anything that limits you from using another technomancers spell cache.
My hot take is:
From a gameplay stance: It is very clever, but I’d say he can’t do it, that would really throw the balance of the game out whack.
From an in-game lore stance: I’d say he can’t do it because everyone’s spell cache is made by the caster and is thus unique. The spell cache has a faint techno-magic aura that is specific to the creator (Think of it like your DNA/fingerprint). Because of that, it won’t active unless the creator uses it.
What are your thoughts?

|
1 person marked this as a favorite.
|
Let me first say: I am still very new to Starfinder and both players came to me with this idea.
I am in the process of running my first starfinder game, all my players are new to it too. So, one person wants to be a Bounty Hunter, the other a Criminal, they both came up with the idea that the Bounty Hunter character would be "Parole officer" to the criminal.
Which I think it is a very interesting role/dynamic in a game. However, I am having a hard time wrapping my head around a few details:
- Depending on the crime, why give the criminal a dedicated parole officer instead of letting them serve their time? Maybe the judge/jail is showing leniency towards the criminal. Or said criminal has organized crime ties and was able to get out after they made some deals.
- Now even if he were let out, would the law/parole officer even allow the criminal to be looting treasure/bodies let alone have lethal weapons?
As of right now here are some ideas I had, which would handicap the criminal character, but it would make sense, to me, for in-game lore:
1. Assuming the Bounty Hunter PC does not witness it, the criminal PC can only have non-lethal weapons and not be able to loot bodies.
2. Perhaps the Criminal has a tiny bomb implanted in their head that is synced up to a Dead-man switch within the Bounty Hunter Character. Which would detonate if: The bounty hunter dies, or the Criminal is attempting to flee, and the Bounty Hunter detonates it.
3. Maybe the Criminal is under witness protection and the Bounty Hunter is actually his body guard. But then why would they allow him to go on adventures rather then hold him in a safe house?
What are your thoughts on this? I think it's an interesting story dynamic, but I don't know how that would work in the Star finder lore. I know it would handicap the Criminal character and give the Bounty Hunter character a lot of power (The BH person in question I trust to have this power based on past games) but I don’t want to unfairly treat the Criminal.
|