
Negative Party Prognosis |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |
There's no such rule. You don't even need grabbing style to do it, you'd just take a -4 to try it.
Without greater grapple you would have to release one of them and only maintain one grapple, but as long as you have greater grapple you're good to go.
Then with grabbing master you get to damage them both... twice. Once with your standard action to maintain against enemy A, and again with your move action to maintain again enemy B. Excellent action economy.
Also, just before Grabbing Master, Grabbing Drag states you cannot use this feat if you are grappling two targets. So yeah you absolutely can.
Next grab Chokehold and go full Undertaker on them.
EDIT: And before we start talking about how "unfair" this would be, let's look at the feat tax: Improved unarmed strike, improved grapple, greater grapple, grabbing style, grabbing drag, grabbing master, Chokehold.
7 feats that are 100% worthless against any creature more than one size larger than you and also against any creature you can't or wouldn't want to grapple.