
Legonian |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |
My understanding is that any power armor with hands can wield equipment / weapons however if its larger than medium then it would take size penalties unless the gear was sized for the armor.
Pg 168 of the core book states:
"Weapons are built to be easily held and used by both Small and Medium creatures. Weapons can be built for use by smaller creatures but generally cost twice as much (since they require special miniaturization technology). Weapons can also be built for use by larger creatures with no increase in price. A Small or Medium creature trying to use a weapon built for a creature that is Tiny or Large suffers a –4 penalty to attack rolls. Weapons designed for creatures Diminutive or smaller, or Huge or larger, generally cannot be effectively used by Small or Medium creatures."
Hope this helps
It does TY.
Any clarification about the spider harness? Like now the way Im conciliating the rules and the description is picturing a drider shaped mech.