Elf

GeneralChiang's page

Organized Play Member. 1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 4 Organized Play characters.


RSS


Hi Mark!Greeting for Pathfinder the second edition!
There are two questions:
1.there is a faq for UM Magus said:
Magus: When using spell combat, can the weapon in my other hand be an unarmed strike or a natural weapon?
Yes, so long as the weapon is a light or one-handed melee weapon and is associated with that hand. For example, unarmed strikes, claws, and slams are light melee weapons associated with a hand, and therefore are valid for use with spell combat. A tail slap is not associated with a hand, and therefore is not valid for use with spell combat.
So may I consider a natural weapon which associated with hand as "wielding a light or one-handed melee weapon in the other hand" in Spell Combat,and use the natural weapon for Spellstrike?May I use a natural weapon that isn't associated with hand for Spellstrike while Spellstirke says "he can deliver the spell through any weapon he is wielding as part of a melee attack"?
2.which can be used to describe a natural weapon:wielding/holding/using?