The player have an hard time during a combat and all the party (4 PC including the sorcerer) are thinking to escape the meele thanks to the teleport spell of the sorcerer.
I'm not sure how to rules in combat the part of the teleport spell "All creatures to be transported must be in contact with one another, and at least one of those creatures must be in contact with you".
Can the sorcerer on his turn, if the other 3 PCs are all within reach of him, simply cast teleport and touch all of theme in the same round? In this I have to count this as a standard or a full round attack?
Having the sorcerer only 2 hands he can only touch at the same time only 2 PCs and the other one must be already touching the sorcerer or another PC? In this case must the last PC have declared on his previous turn that he wanted to touch another PC (and what kind of action is it? standard? free?)?