Asheiridon's page

6 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.




So basically the Zen Archer can use flurry of blows with his/her bow attacks. Flurry of blows counts as giving the monk two weapon fighting. The issue is since bows are two handed weapons, you lose the extra attacks when using your flurry.

Is this wrong? RaW or RaI? I believe it's intended that the monk receives the extra attacks. My GM however does not, but we both agree we'd like to see an errata.

I'm not arguing with him on the point, it just came up with one of the other players.


I was told today that items such as the headband of Vast Intelligence +2/+4/+6 needs a higher caster level than 8th at the +4 and +6 bonuses.

Is this true? Or is it caster level 8th for all three?


I'm currently playing in a game as a level 8 wizard. I don't own the PF book unfortunatly, the group just shared a couple. Anyways...

I have the Craft Wondrous Item feat and I wish to create a Headband of Vast Intelligence +6. I meet the requisites and have the items... my question is does the required CL (8) go up as the bonus on the item increases?

For example a +2 needs CL 8 while a +4 needs CL 12 and +6 needs CL 16?

Thanks for any help you guys can provide!