Fleet Warrior + Spring Attack

Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

Would adding spring attack to Fleet Warrior give you a full attack in the middle of a move?

What is this "Fleet Warrior" you speak of? I have not heard of it, nor can I find it.

Scarab Sages

3rd tier champion Mythic Ability

No. The two don't interact with each other in any way since Spring Attack is not a full-attack action.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Fleet Warrior + Spring Attack All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.