No, you can't "miraculously heal" from a broken neck. Get real.
Hmm...nothing in the rules against it...I'll allow it. This time. But now some new rules have been added.
Did you add the one about calloused right hands?
Can't you see that lucky7 is really a spiky dragon head. He does not, in fact, have a neck.
I win.
0_°
= O
:-|
You're sadly mistaken. Must be all these dark incantations who got to your head...
I win !
lucky7 wrote: I'm a leftie anyways. I believe you meant to say "wrongie".
What's that has got to do with anything ?
Pshhh pshhh ! Be gone: I win !
Clearly you are also a "wrongie".
I lose... But if so, this being the last post means I still win.
Error. Impossible concept. Universe halted. A)bort, R)etry, F)ail?
I am not your cuz, but I will take the win anyway.
No, you F)ail by choking on Thor.
Amazing, your strategy worked. You won!!!
Oops, my mistake.
Don't put all your eggs in one basket.
Don't count your welfare check before it's cashed.
That wasn't my check, mate. 1d20 ⇒ 20
Sleight of hand to steal Conman's welfare check:1d20 + 5 ⇒ (12) + 5 = 17
My Win check is... Lookitat! I never rolled a million on a d20 before.
Sissyl wrote: Ah, the fruits of the trees of winning and losing look so similar, Quiche. Too bad you got the fruit of lose. Me, I am up in the win tree, stuffing myself with the real fruit of win. Well, I sure hope your "Win Tree" doesn't come toppling down on Quiche after my flamethrower of PWN burns it to the ground. God, I love CoD.
Thats Flumph, Doc Flumph.
Clean out your...er, ears, Doc.
while you are wondering where his ears are, I win.
Yes, here's your prize: a one-way trip into a tuna can.
If you wish, I can help clear up that nasty skin condition you have. After I collect my win, of course.
Lucky, can you let Doc know that Marty and Einstein are in the Delorean out back; something about a Flux Capacitor? Also I win
But no longer, Mark of Hoover!
Ouch, that's going to leave a mark.
I think it's a marky Mark.
Eww, he better go see his dermatologist.
He should see mine. While I win.
Is that a question, Mark? Oh I see; well that's quite an EXCLAMATION, Mark. I've heard them all, even the unsavory ones. It still doesn't mean I'm not winning - the next poster after me does.
I mean you're not winning.
Quiet I'm congratulating myself on victory.
Try not to break your arm patting yourself on the back. Wait, you don't have arms...
Mark doesn't have arms. He has laser cannons.
Bottom of the page for the win...
|