Ooze Constriction and Splitting


Rules Questions


I have a player in my game who is Constricted by a Black Pudding. Wondering what happens if the pudding splits. Does the grappled character suddenly become free? Does one of the 'new' puddings continue the grapple?


Unspecified. Could be that neither, either, or both puddings are still grappling. You'll have to decide this one for your table.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ooze Constriction and Splitting All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.