I'm having a disagreement with my GM regarding reloading 2 handed weapons.
My version:
Rules state that reloading a cartridge for a weapon you hold in 2 hands takes a move action.
My Gm's version:
In order to reload a cartridge for a 2 handed weapon you first need to shift/let go off your grip (swift) so you have a free hand, then you need to reload (Move) and then you need to grab your grip again (swift)
He is very adamant about this and thinks the only way to prove he is incorrect is from a dev telling him otherwise.
In my opinion he is compleatly off base as nothing in the rules hints that his version is correct, but I might be wrong in my interpretation as well.