Kobold Master Trapper

Wert!'s page

* Pathfinder Society GM. 3 posts (5 including aliases). 1 review. No lists. 1 wishlist. 24 Organized Play characters.

Horizon Hunters

If in battle an enemy has an AC of 19 and I Roll a 20 on the die with a negative modifier for a third attack is it consider a critical success still if the modifier drops it below 19. Also If I roll a 1 and my modifier of +11 on first attack lets say brings it above AC 11 of the creature, is that consider a hit not a critical failure. I thought 20 and 1 were still their respective critical success and Failure with the added 10 higher or 10 lower addition to rules?