| Stumondo |
| 1 person marked this as a favorite. |
My Wizard is one game away from level 12. I've always assumed I'd play Eyes of the 10 with him.
Years ago, I played Rise of the Runelords. We used non PFS characters, and we issued chronicles as per the rules. I applied some of the earlier ones to my character. The next one I have is for Level 12-14. Since normally you apply the credit when you reach the level you earned it at, there's no chance for confusion. But in this case, there's a level range given, and since we were not using PFS characters, there wasn't a specific Level where we earned the chronicle.
My question is can I opt to apply this when I reach any of the 3 levels (12, 13, 14), or does it have to be at 12.
The only reference in the Guide is that you apply chronicles in the order you get them, but I think that would only apply if I had another chronicle at one of these levels, which I don't.