So, apologies if this has been asked before or already FAQ'd, I've looked around but the threads I've found are still a tad confusing. I'm trying to figure out how Spell Strike and Spell Combat work with natural attacks.
So, say Bob the 4th level Magus transforms with a polymorph spell into a creature with several secondary attacks, 2 claws and a bite. Bob also has a rapier. Bob would like to use his Spell Combat Spell Strike to attack with Frostbite. Now, the questions are:
How does Bob attack? Is it two attacks with his rapier followed up with a claw and a bite? Two attacks with his rapier followed up with two claws and a bite? Something else?
Does he get to channel his frostbite through his claw attacks as well? Considering that his off hand is free when casting, is he even able to make those claw attacks at all? Would he need the Natural Spell Combat arcana for that? Or does he have to decide to use either his Rapier or his claws to be the channel and is unable to do it through both?