Lollerz Keits's page

No posts. Organized Play character for Gastogh.



Liberty's Edge

2 people marked this as FAQ candidate.

8th-level Tetoris' Graceful Grappler gives them the Grab special ability. Creatures with grab receive a +4 bonus on combat maneuver checks made to start and maintain a grapple. However, a Tetori has to use ki in order to use their Grab.

The question: is the +4 bonus to grappling active even when not using ki, or is to be used only with grapple checks gained through the ki-powered Grab attacks?