
Frini |
I have a problem with understanding the Disrupting (Greater) rune rule.
"Disrupting (Greater) Item 14 Uncommon
Source Core Rulebook pg. 584 4.0
On a critical hit, instead of being enfeebled 1, the undead creature must attempt a DC 34 Fortitude save with the following effects. This is an incapacitation effect.
Critical Success It’s enfeebled 1 until the end of your next turn.
Success It’s enfeebled 2 until the end of your next turn.
Failure It’s enfeebled 3 until the end of your next turn.
Critical Failure It’s destroyed."
My understanding is that it is the effect of being destroyed as undead incapacitation. The GM says you can't destroy creatures level 15 or higher because it's a trait. Who is right?
Because it's weird, neither the rune has the trait in Nethys archives, nor the trait incapacitation is the rune mentioned.
Thank you very much!