Dragon

Delrik's page

Organized Play Member. 45 posts. No reviews. No lists. 1 wishlist. 8 Organized Play characters.


Liberty's Edge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Example published stat block: +24/+19/+14 bastard sword, bite +22, claw +22

Given the rules for -5 to all natural attacks when combined with manufactured weapon in a full attack, does this mean that the above creature would roll the following full attack?

+24/+19+14 bastard sword
+17 bite
+17 claw

Thanks!

Liberty's Edge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

This came up in our PFS game and the GM didnt know.

Thanks!