Wizard

Caspain's page

9 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.



1 person marked this as FAQ candidate. 1 person marked this as a favorite.

So, I've poured over the Craft Construct feat, the modifying constructs rules, the construct subtype and various spells.

I can't find anything that specifies that a created construct is under the control of it's creator. Golems make mention, but thats specific.

Am I correct in assuming if I craft a construct, that it is under my control?

Battling some unfun pedantry players.