Bionikler's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. 1 wishlist.


RSS


A friend and I have are having a small argument over the Kobold Bloodline, and whether or not you need to be a Kobold/Human with Racial Heritage (Kobold) in order to take it with Eldritch Heritage. Can we get your thoughts?


I was wondering what the ruling is on all the NPCs with four arms and Two-Weapon Fighting is? The Multiweapon Fighting feat says that it "replaces Two-Weapon Fighting for creatures with more than two arms", so shouldn't these NPC's have Multiweapon Fighting? Was that rule ignored to balance the encounters, or was it simply an oversight when making the stat blocks?

Any links to official sources on this would be much appreciated.